Let’s Spearhead Something Brand New.

We are the preferred choice for companies looking for an immersive partner with a creative, modern, global approach to brand enhancement and product extension strategies. Contact us today to see what we can do for you!

Our Offices

The Spearhead Group Inc.

Spearhead Headquarters
Yardley Grist Mill
10 N. Main. St.
2nd Floor, Suite B
Yardley, PA 19067

(215) 769-9008


Chicago
Merchandise Mart
222 Merchandise Mart Plaza
Suite 1225
Chicago, IL 60654

Chris Kegan – Strategic Advisor
ckegan@thespearheadgroup.com


Spearhead Luxury Packing (China) Co., Ltd
RM707, Floor 7, Qian Fo Shan Mansion,
#15, Wen Hua Xi RD, Li Xia,
Jinan, Shandong, 250014, China

+86 (632) 5503382

Tony Lau – Managing Director, China
tonyl@thespearheadgroup.com


Acuity PLS, home to Spearhead’s Kentucky Flagship
7715 National Turnpike, Suite 190
Louisville, KY. 40214

Lana Toler – Innovation Advisor
lanat@thespearheadgroup.com


Spearhead (Ningbo) Commodities Co., Ltd
9# Yuanqu Road, Chalu Town,
Ninghai County, Ningbo City, Zhejiang Province, 315606
China

Jack Jie - Business Development Manager - China & Cambodia Team
jackj@thespearheadgroup.com


Singapore
Michael Murphy – APAC Innovation Advisor
michaelm@thespearheadgroup.com


Polanco, Mexico City
Patricia Burguete
patriciab@thespearheadgroup.com



Contact Us

Heather Fritzsche
CEO

Robert Catalano
President

* Name: This field is required

* Company: This field is required

* Email Address:

* Subject: This field is required

Message: